Term Dates

Please note that term dates and non fixture weekends are currently provisional and subject to change. Changes will be communicated via the school portal.

Term Starts Half Term Term Ends
Autumn Term 2020

Non Fixture Weekend

25 – 27 September

21 – 22 November

Wednesday 2 September Friday 16 October – Monday 2 November  

Friday 11 December

 

Spring Term 2021

(Easter Sunday 4th April)

Non Fixture Weekend

23 – 24 January

6 – 7 March

Monday 4 January Friday 12 February – Monday 22 February Friday 26 March
Summer Term 2021

Common Entrance 8 – 11 June

Bank Holiday Weekend 1 – 3 May

Non Fixture Weekend

19 – 20 June

Monday 19 April Friday 28 May – Monday 7 June Saturday 3 July – Speech Day

All Prep School Pupils Are Expected to Attend

Autumn Term 2021 Wednesday 1 September Friday 15th October – Monday 1 November  

Friday 10 December

 

Spring Term 2022

(Easter Sunday 17 April)

Tuesday 4 January Friday 11 February – Monday 21 February Friday 25 March
Summer Term 2022

Common Entrance 7 – 1- June

 

Tuesday 19 April Friday 27 May – Monday 6 June Saturday 2 July – Speech Day

All Prep School pupils are expected to attend

We would love to hear from you and invite you to contact us for any queries you may have. You can reach us on 01892 860000, via email at admin@holmewoodhouse.co.uk or by filling out this contact form to request a callback.