X

Exciting Boarding Packages

Great Boarding offers!

For as little as £6,880 per term (2015-2016) your child could
board 5 nights per week (8am Monday to 1pm Saturday)

For as little as £500 per term your child can spend 15
nights at Holmewood.

Full board and lodging, free evening activities included!

close search

Contact

Senior Management

Headmaster Mr Scott Carnochan headmaster@holmewoodhouse.co.uk  
Deputy Headmaster Mr Jeremy Wyld jwyld@holmewoodhouse.co.uk  
Director of Teaching & Learning Mr Phillip Makhouli pmakhouli@holmewoodhouse.co.uk  
Director of Studies Mr Kevin O'Riordan koriordan@holmewoodhouse.co.uk  
Director of Co-Curriculum & Enrichment Mr Paul Tweddle ptweddle@holmewoodhouse.co.uk  
Senior Master Mr Paul Morgan-Jones pmorganjones@holmewoodhouse.co.uk  
Head of Junior School Mrs Kate Spoor kspoor@holmewoodhouse.co.uk  
Head of Pre-Prep Miss Laura Stevenson lstevenson@holmewoodhouse.co.uk  
Director of Operations Mr Ed Dix Perkin edixperkin@holmewoodhouse.co.uk  

"The teaching staff are thoroughly committed to bringing out the best in each and every child."
Current parent