X

Exciting Boarding Packages

Great Boarding offers!

For as little as £6,880 per term (2015-2016) your child could
board 5 nights per week (8am Monday to 1pm Saturday)

For as little as £500 per term your child can spend 15
nights at Holmewood.

Full board and lodging, free evening activities included!

close search

Contact

Key Contacts

School Office (General Enquiries) admin@holmewoodhouse.co.uk +44 (0)1892 860000
Chairman of Governors Mr Jeremy Thompson cgovernors@holmewoodhouse.co.uk +44 (0)1892 860015
Headmaster's PA Mrs Anne Woodruff hmsec@holmewoodhouse.co.uk +44 (0)1892 860001
Registrar Mrs Connie Cherrett welcome@holmewoodhouse.co.uk +44 (0)1892 860006
Pre-Prep Secretary Mrs Nichola Napleton nnapleton@holmewoodhouse.co.uk +44 (0)1892 860005
Bursar Mr E Dix Perkin edixperkin@holmewoodhouse.co.uk +44 (0)1892 860015
Finance Bursar Mrs S Preston bursar@holmewoodhouse.co.uk +44 (0)1892 860015
Medical Centre Ms H Whitaker hwhitaker@holmewoodhouse.co.uk +44 (0)1892 860019
Webmaster Mrs Judy Everist webteam@holmewoodhouse.co.uk  
Boarding

Mrs M O'Riordan

or Miss R Judd

moriordan@holmewoodhouse.co.uk

rjudd@holmewoodhouse.co.uk

 
       

"Pupils have a feeling amongst them that anyone can achieve at the highest level once they know what they are best at."
ISI Inspection Report 2017