X

Exciting Boarding Packages

Great Boarding offers!

For as little as £6,880 per term (2015-2016) your child could
board 5 nights per week (8am Monday to 1pm Saturday)

For as little as £500 per term your child can spend 15
nights at Holmewood.

Full board and lodging, free evening activities included!

close search

Contact

Department Contacts

Please dial the main school number (+44) 01892 860000 and use the extension numbers listed below.

Art Mr Tom Johnson tjohnson@holmewoodhouse.co.uk 227
Classics Mr Paul Tweddle ptweddle@holmewoodhouse.co.uk  
Design Technology Mr Matthew Brown mbrown@holmewoodhouse.co.uk 274
English Mrs Bronwen Jervois bjervois@holmewoodhouse.co.uk 213
Geography Mr Paul Gripper pgripper@holmewoodhouse.co.uk 285
History Mr Bruce Crombie bcrombie@holmewoodhouse.co.uk  
Learning Support Miss Jo Henrick jhenrick@holmewoodhouse.co.uk 275
Mathematics Mr Fred Quirk fquirk@holmewoodhouse.co.uk  
Modern Languages Mrs Gaelle Simpson gsimpson@holmewoodhouse.co.uk  
Music Mr Chris Bass-Gualbert cbass@holmewoodhouse.co.uk 228
PSHCE Mrs Sharon Porritt sporritt@holmewoodhouse.co.uk 263
Religious Studies Mr Paul Morgan-Jones pmorganjones@holmewoodhouse.co.uk 244
Science Mr Bryn Groves bgroves@holmewoodhouse.co.uk 245
Sport (Boys) Mr David Joseph djoseph@holmewoodhouse.co.uk 224
Sport (Girls) Mrs Sharon Porritt sporritt@holmewoodhouse.co.uk 263
Webmaster Mrs Judy Everist webteam@holmewoodhouse.co.uk  

"Pupils have a feeling amongst them that anyone can achieve at the highest level once they know what they are best at."
ISI Inspection Report 2017